Ricardo Mata-González

Associate Dean of Academics, College of Agricultural Sciences

Roy Haggerty

Dean of the College of Science

Amas Aduviri

Executive Director of Grant-Funded Programs, Student Affairs 

Stephanie Ramos

Associate Director of Undergraduate Research, Office of Academic Affairs 

Daniel López-Cevallos

Assistant Vice Provost, Office of Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of the College of Liberal Arts

Alix Gitelman

Vice Provost, Office of Academic Affairs & Professor of Statistics

Jessica Siegel

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs 

Teresita Alvarez-Cortez

Director of Diversity Initiatives and Programs in University Housing and Dining

Henri J. Jansen

Professor, Associate Dean, Academic Student Affairs, College of Science

Wade Marcum

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Professor